Get your own Free Tracker Now! | Home

Econometric Links Econometrics Journal Edit
URL: http://www.feweb.vu.nl/econometriclinks
Counting since: 26 March 1999 / 11:00
Current report: 11 September 2000 / 16:49
Summary : Totals and Averages
> Unique Visitors : Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week
Incl, Excl, Reloads : Day | Week | Month
Geo Tracking : Domain | Country | Continent
System Tracking : Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors
Referrer Tracking 1 : Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk
Referrer Tracking 2 : Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers

Last 20 VisitorsUnique Visitors
11 Sep, Mon, 15:45:20 ke0136ts53.unimaas.nl Netscape 4 Windows 95
11 Sep, Mon, 15:45:25 194.106.239.2 MSIE 5 Windows NT
11 Sep, Mon, 15:45:47 hades.mcc.wwwcache.ja.net Netscape 4 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 15:47:56 oregano.ulcc.wwwcache.ja.net Netscape 4 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 15:51:19 olive.ulcc.wwwcache.ja.net Netscape 4 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 15:53:26 212.119.199.36 MSIE 5 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 15:57:46 130.37.56.145 MSIE 5 Windows 95
11 Sep, Mon, 15:58:23 red12.unav.es Netscape 4 Windows NT
11 Sep, Mon, 16:01:09 weiss.vwl.uni-linz.ac.at MSIE 5 Windows 95
11 Sep, Mon, 16:07:32 132.208.44.37 Netscape 4 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 16:07:53 213.249.19.20 MSIE 5 Windows NT
11 Sep, Mon, 16:10:39 194.235.164.167 MSIE 4 Windows NT
11 Sep, Mon, 16:12:54 af3075.econ.soton.ac.uk MSIE 5 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 16:20:31 130.39.102.7 Netscape 4 Windows 95
11 Sep, Mon, 16:23:50 212.119.199.36 MSIE 5 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 16:24:52 ke0136ts53.unimaas.nl Netscape 4 Windows 95
11 Sep, Mon, 16:27:59 tir-114-42.tir.few.eur.nl Netscape 4 Windows NT
11 Sep, Mon, 16:31:45 cisco-cache-1.kuleuven.ac.be MSIE 5 Windows 98
11 Sep, Mon, 16:34:21 132.248.45.104 MSIE 5 Windows 95
11 Sep, Mon, 16:43:37 webc-s03.rccn.net Netscape 4 Windows 95

Last 20 DaysUnique Visitors
23 Aug, Wed 211
24 Aug, Thu 220
25 Aug, Fri 186
26 Aug, Sat 81
27 Aug, Sun 98
28 Aug, Mon 228
29 Aug, Tue 196
30 Aug, Wed 216
31 Aug, Thu 205
01 Sep, Fri 189
02 Sep, Sat 82
03 Sep, Sun 64
04 Sep, Mon 186
05 Sep, Tue 210
06 Sep, Wed 226
07 Sep, Thu 196
08 Sep, Fri 204
09 Sep, Sat 85
10 Sep, Sun 86
11 Sep, Mon 183

Last 20 WeeksUnique Visitors
Week 18 1131
Week 19 1209
Week 20 1082
Week 21 1082
Week 22 1009
Week 23 1218
Week 24 1077
Week 25 1191
Week 26 989
Week 27 1043
Week 28 1157
Week 29 1146
Week 30 1159
Week 31 1107
Week 32 1076
Week 33 899
Week 34 1183
Week 35 1180
Week 36 1193
Week 37 183

Last 20 MonthsUnique Visitors
Mar 390
Apr 2397
May 2353
Jun 2697
Jul 2541
Aug 2625
Sep 3071
Oct 3455
Nov 3578
Dec 3113
Jan 3955
Feb 4237
Mar 4345
Apr 4496
May 5037
Jun 4829
Jul 4817
Aug 4920
Sep 1711

Hours of the DayUnique Visitors
00:00 - 00:59 1898 2.93%
01:00 - 01:59 1562 2.41%
02:00 - 02:59 1543 2.38%
03:00 - 03:59 1563 2.42%
04:00 - 04:59 1391 2.15%
05:00 - 05:59 1414 2.18%
06:00 - 06:59 1270 1.96%
07:00 - 07:59 1350 2.09%
08:00 - 08:59 1779 2.75%
09:00 - 09:59 2815 4.35%
10:00 - 10:59 3319 5.14%
11:00 - 11:59 3698 5.72%
12:00 - 12:59 3289 5.09%
13:00 - 13:59 3570 5.52%
14:00 - 14:59 3898 6.03%
15:00 - 15:59 4295 6.65%
16:00 - 16:59 4499 6.96%
17:00 - 17:59 4197 6.50%
18:00 - 18:59 3608 5.58%
19:00 - 19:59 3232 5.00%
20:00 - 20:59 2910 4.50%
21:00 - 21:59 2664 4.12%
22:00 - 22:59 2540 3.93%
23:00 - 23:59 2263 3.50%

Days of the WeekUnique Visitors
Monday 11097 17.18%
Tuesday 11539 17.87%
Wednesday 11640 18.02%
Thursday 11166 17.29%
Friday 10320 15.98%
Saturday 4504 6.97%
Sunday 4301 6.66%

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Collocated in an Internet Exchange by WebPros

Copyright 1998-2000 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy